logo

Professor



Place of residence: Nea Ionia

Age: 24 years old

Experience: 2 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι απόφοιτη του τμήματος Κλασικής Φιλολογίας του Πανεπιστημίου Ιωαννίνων, δηλαδή ειδικεύτηκα στα Αρχαία και στα Λατινικά. Επίσης, είμαι κάτοχος Proficiency of Michigan (Αγγλικά) και Goethe-Zertifikat Β2 στα Γερμανικά. Αναλαμβάνω τη διδασκαλία μαθητών όλων των βαθμίδων, από το Δημοτικό έως το Λύκειο. Κίνητρό μου είναι η αγάπη για τα παιδιά και η θέλησή μου να συμβάλλω στην πνευματική τους ανάπτυξη και στη διάπλαση της προσωπικότητάς τους, καθώς έργο του διδάσκοντα θεωρώ όχι μόνο τη μετάδοση γνώσεων, αλλά και την εμφύσηση αξιών. Θέτω ως στόχο μου να μάθουν οι μαθητές να αγαπούν το διάβασμα και να λειτουργούν με συνέπεια, οργάνωση και μεθοδικότητα.

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00
12:00-15:00 tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 24/10/2016

Services:

Image Primary school tutoring
Image Private lessons
Image Language & literary lessons
Image Literature
Image Language teaching
Image Writing
Image History
Image Ancient Greek
Image Latin

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick

More

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • University

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:less than 6 months
  • 13+ years old:1 year
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    families

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Fluent)
    German (Average)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Ano Patisia, Galatsi, Irakleio, Kifisia, Lykovrisi, Marousi, Metamorfosi, Nea Ionia, Nea Filadelfia, Nea Chalkidona, Pefki, Filothei, Halandri