Profile that wants to travel abroad


Place of residence: Patra

Age: 23 years old

Experience: 2 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Έχοντας σπουδάσει ως δασκάλα, κατάλαβα πόσο σημαντική είναι η υπομονή και επιμονή με τα παιδιά. Εξοπλισμένη με αυτά τα εφόδια μπορώ να βοήθήσω τα παιδιά να ανακαλύψουν την προσωπικότητά τους, να διαβάσουν τα μαθήματά τους και να περνούν δημιουργικά τον ελεύθερό τους χρόνο. Επίσης, είμαι πολύ καλός ακροατής και θα βοήθήσω όταν ο άλλος θέλει κάποια βοήθεια. Ένα ακόμη χαρακτηριστικό της προσωπικότητάς μου είναι η οργανωτικότητα και ο προγραμματισμός.

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 22/10/2016


Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Play and learn
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image English
Image Greek
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Kids gardening
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Private lessons
Image Language & literary lessons
Image Literature
Image Language teaching
Image Writing
Image History
Image Ancient Greek
Image Latin
Image Maths & science tutoring
Image Maths
Image Physics
Image Chemistry
Image Biology
Image Geography
Image Piano/ Keyboard
Image English lessons

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
Working abroad  Willing to work abroad

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • University

    School / University:

    Πανεπιστήμιο Πατρών

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:2 years
  • 13+ years old:under 6 months old
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    School, Camp, Families, Family/friends house


icon Mother tongue: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)
    French (Very good)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs under 6 months old
  • Diabetes
  • Sleep Disorder

Areas I am available:

  • Attiki , Nafplio, Patra