Profile with recommendations


Place of residence: Kallipoli

Age: 32 years old

Experience: 1 year

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Κατανοώ απόλυτα την συνέπεια και την υπευθυνότητα που χρειάζεται να έχει ένας παιδαγωγός. Στοιχεία της προσωπικότητας μου είναι η υπομονή, η θέληση και η κατανόηση της διαφορετικότητας κάθε παιδιού.
Κάθε παιδί έχει διαφορετικές δεξιότητες και ταλέντα σε κάποιο τομέα από έναν άλλο παιδί και στόχος μου δεν είναι μια ξερή μάθηση αλλά η ανάδειξη των όποιων δεξιοτήτων του παιδιού. Το μάθημα που θα επιλέξω να κάνω σε ένα παιδί θα έχει γνώμονα το ίδιο το παιδί κ τις ικανότητες του, πάντα δηλαδή σε συνεργασία με το ίδιο.

Want to work

tick Full time
no_tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick
00:00-06:00 tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 11/09/2016


Image Primary school tutoring

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • University
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • icon First Aid Help no_tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:1 year
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    Family/friends house


icon Mother tongue: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Drapetsona, Kallithea, Kallipoli, Kaminia, Keratsini, Neo Faliro, Nikaia, Piraeus, Perama