Place of residence: Petroupoli

Age: 25 years old

Experience: 7 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Γεια σας,ειμαι η Κατερινα!ειμαι αποφοιτη ενιαιου λυκειου,ειμαι φοιτητρια στο τει πατρων στο τμημα πληροφορικης και μμε!παραλληλα εδω στην Αθηνα τελειωσα στον οαεδ βοηθος βρεφονηπιοκομιας με βαθμο 19,6 και επειτα συνεχισα και στο ιεκ απο το οποιο πηρα πτυχιο προσχολικης αγωγης δραστηριοτητων,δημιουργιας κι'εκφρασης..!Επισης πηρα επιτυχως την πιστοποιηση απο τον ΕΟΠΠΕΠ.!σημερα παρακολουθω μαθηματα ισπανικων,και αγγλικων!μ αρεσει πολυ το τραγουδι κι ο χορος!!αγαπω πολυ τα παιδια και μ αρεσει να τα απασχολω δημιουργικα δινοντας τους τα απαραιτητα εφοδια για την ομαλη πορεια στη ζωη τους!!

Want to work

tick Full time
no_tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 09/10/2015


Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Music & Movement
Image Domestic Help
Image Cooking
Image Cleaning
Image Chores related to children
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Phone Number tick

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • Post-Secondary School
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • icon First Aid Help no_tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:2 years
  • 1-2 years old:2 years
  • 3-5 years old:2 years
  • 6-12 years old:under 6 months old
  • 13+ years old:3 years
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:1 year
  • Twins etc: under 6 months old
  • Work in:

    Nursery School, Nursery School, Camp, Families, Family/friends house


icon Mother tongue: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)
    Spanish (Average)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Varvara, Aghioi Anargyroi, Aghios Ioannis Renti, Athens (center), Egaleo, Ano Patisia, Ilion, Kamatero, Koridallos, Metamorfosi, Nea Filadelfia, Nikaia, Peristeri, Petroupoli , Sepolia