logo
Verified profile

Baby Nurse



Residence: Galatsi

Age: 31 years old

Experience: 8 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Ένα κάλο αποτέλεσμα προκύπτει από τη σύνθεση της γνώσης, της ενέργειας και της γνώμης έχοντας ως στόχο και κοινή προτεραιότητα με εσάς τους γονείς τα παιδάκια μας. Μέσα από κατάλληλα προγράμματα διευρύνεται η σκέψη και η δημιουργικότητα των παιδιών.Με αφοσίωση και αγάπη προς τα παιδιά και μια σχέση εμπιστοσύνης με τους γονείς προσφέρω τις υπηρεσίες μου χρόνια τώρα στο χώρο της εκπαίδευσης.

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00
12:00-15:00
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick
00:00-06:00 tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 04/04/2017

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image Housekeeping related to childcare
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Kids gardening
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick
  • Facebook tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Popular 1 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • University/ College

    School / University:

    ΤΕΙ ΑΘΗΝΩΝ

    Degree title:

    ΠΡΟΣΧΟΛΙΚΗ ΑΓΩΓΗ

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:less than 6 months
  • 1-2 years old:1 year
  • 3-5 years old:5+ years
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    nursery school, families

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Fluent)
    German (Average)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Ano Patisia, Galatsi, Irakleio, Lamprini, Nea Filothei, Halandri, Psichiko