Verified profile
Profile with recommendations


Place of residence: Neo Faliro

Age: 25 years old

Experience: 1 year

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Αγαπώ τα παιδιά! Αγαπώ να φροντίζω τα παιδιά,, να τους μαθαίνω καινούργια πράγματα! Επίσης είμαι οργανωτική, επικοινωνιακη, και υπεύθυνη.Έχω εργαστεί ως καθηγήτρια Αγγλικών τόσο ιδιωτικά όσο και σε φροντιστήριο.Εκτός από τη Μελέτη σε μαθήματα Δημοτικού ή σε Αγγλικά με ενδιαφέρει πολύ η φύλαξη την οποία αν συμφωνεί ο γονιός συνδυάζω με την Αγγλική γλώσσα έτσι ώστε να αρχίσει το μικρό παιδί να εξοικειώνεται και με μια δεύτερη γλώσσα πλην της μητρικής του.Τα ωράρια μου τις καθημερινές πρωινά από τις 09:00 έως τις 15:00.Τα Σαββατοκύριακα είμαι διαθέσιμη για βραδινή φύλαξη κατόπιν συνεννόησης.

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 20/10/2016


Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Private lessons
Image Foreign languages
Image English lessons

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick
References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • University

    School / University:

  • Diplomas no_tick
  • Seminars ( i ) tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • icon First Aid Help no_tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:1 year
  • 6-12 years old:1 year
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    Tutoring classes, Family/friends house


icon Mother tongue: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Mother tongue)
    English (Fluent)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Varvara, Aghios Ioannis Renti, Alimos, Argyroupoli, Voula, Glyfada, Elliniko, Kallithea, Neo Faliro, Palaio Faliro, Piraeus