logo
Verified profile
Profile with recommendations Popular profile

Special needs tutor



Place of residence: Kallithea

Age: 25 years old

Experience: 4 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι κοινωνική λειτουργός με παιδαγωγική επάρκεια και έχω εργαστεί στην πρωτοβάθμια αλλά και δευτεροβάθμια εκπαίδευση. Ακόμα, έχω εξειδικευτεί στην ειδική αγωγή και αυτή τη στιγμή συνεχίζω τις σπουδές μου σε μεταπτυχιακό επίπεδο στον τομέα της εκπαίδευσης και ειδικής αγωγής. Παράλληλα αυτά τα χρόνια έχω ασχοληθεί επαγγελματικά με την δημιουργική απασχόληση, τη μουσικοκινητική και την έκφραση των παιδιών μέσω της τέχνης. Τέλος, παραδίδω ιδιαίτερα μαθήματα αλλά και με τη μορφή μελέτης, σε παιδιά δημοτικού από προπτυχιακό ακόμα επίπεδο και κατέχω την κατάρτιση αλλά και την ανάλογη εμπειρία.

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 25/10/2016

Services:

Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Child therapist
Image Parents counselling
Image Music & Movement
Image Crafts
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Private lessons
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Reviews:

Total reviews (1 parents have reviewed this expert)

Review criteria:


Punctual
Collaborative
Communicative
View all reviews in detail here!

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick

More

Popular 5 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • University

    School / University:

    ΔΗΜΟΚΡΙΤΕΙΟ ΠΑΝΕΠΙΣΤΗΜΙΟ

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:1 year
  • 1-2 years old:2 years
  • 3-5 years old:1 year
  • 6-12 years old:3 years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    school, Kατασκήνωση, families

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs 4 years
  • ADHD
  • Down Syndrome
  • Diabetes
  • Autism
  • Asthma
  • Epilepsy
  • ΟCD
  • Sleep Disorder
  • Disability

Areas I am available:

  • Aghios Dimitrios , Athens (center), Alimos, Ampelokipi, Argyroupoli, Vyronas, Galatsi, Glyfada, Dafni, Exarcheia, Zografou, Ilioupoli, Irakleio, Thissio, Ilisia, Kaisariani, Kallithea, Kifisia, Kolonaki, Koukaki , Metaxourghio, Moschato, Nea Erithrea, Nea Smirni, Neo Faliro, Neos Kosmos, Pagkrati, Palaio Faliro, Piraeus, Petralona, Pefki, Tavros, Ymittos, Filothei, Goudi