Profile with recommendations


Residence: Aghioi Anargyroi

Age: 38 years old

Experience: 5 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Καλησπέρα! Είμαι η Χρύσα και είμαι φιλόλογος. Έχω εργαστεί ως εκπαιδευτικός, κάνοντας ενισχυτική διδασκαλία σε παιδιά δημοτικού - γυμνασίου, με τα οποία θα ήθελα να ασχοληθώ. Τώρα είμαι μητέρα και εθελοντικά διδάσκω στο Κοινωνικό Φροντιστήριο του Δήμου Ιλίου.
Μπορώ να αναλάβω διδασκαλία σε παιδιά δημοτικού - γυμνασίου.. Γ΄νώστης Braille για παιδιά με προβλήματα όρασης. Εχω παρακολουθήσει πρόσφατα επιμορφωτικά σεμινάρια σχολικής ψυχολογίας, μαθησιακών δυσκολιών κ.ά.

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 08/09/2016


Image Homework help
Image Private lessons
Image Language & literacy lessons

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent tick


  • Master degree

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:4 years
  • 13+ years old:
  • Premature:
  • Newborns:
  • Twins etc:
  • Work in:

    institution, families

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Fluent)
    French (Average)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs

Areas I am available:

  • Aghioi Anargyroi, Athens (center), Ano Patisia, Galatsi, Ilion, Kato Patisia, Kolonaki, Nea Ionia, Nea Filadelfia, Nea Chalkidona, Attiki (district)