logo
Verified profile
Profile with recommendations

Educator



Residence: Nea Smirni

Age: 18 years old

Experience: less than 6 months

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Το όραμα μου ήταν να ασχοληθώ με τα παιδιά για να κάνω πιο ευχάριστη τόσο τη δικιά τους όσο και τη δικιά μου καθημερινότητα. Η αγάπη μου αυτή με ώθησε στο να επιλέξω να το κάνω ακόμη πιο επαγγελματικά,γι'αυτό και σπουδάζω στο ΕΚΠΑ Παιδαγωγικά Δημοτικής εκπαίδευσης.Τη μέχρι τώρα εμπειρία μου την έχω αποκτήσει από τη φύλαξη& τη μελέτη παιδιών ιδιωτικά.Επίσης λόγω της ενασχόλησης μου χρόνια με τη μουσική διδάσκω και πιάνο στα παιδιά.Τα ωράρια μου καθημερινές είναι τις απογευματινές ώρες από τις 16:00-21:00

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00
12:00-15:00
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 17/10/2016

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Homework help
Image Private lessons
Image Music
Image Music theory
Image Phonetics
Image Music & movement lessons
Image Piano/ Keyboard
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Popular 1 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • Secondary school

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:less than 6 months
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    families, family/friends house

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)
    German (Average)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghios Dimitrios , Athens (center), Alimos, Ampelokipi, Argyroupoli, Dafni, Exarcheia, Thissio, Kallithea, Kato Patisia, Kolonaki, Koukaki , Lykavitos, Metamorfosi, Metaxourghio, Nea Smirni, Neo Faliro, Neos Kosmos, Palaio Faliro, Tavros, Κerameikos