Profile with recommendations


Place of residence: Αmpelokipi Thessalonikis

Age: 20 years old

Experience: 1 year

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Καλησπέρα αγαπητοί γονείς.. λεγομαι Μαρία είμαι 20 ετών τελειόφοιτη στην βρεφονηπιοκομια και με μεγάλη αγάπη προς τα παιδιά..εείμαι πολύ πρόθυμη και ευδιαθετη να δουλεψω έτσι ώστε να φροντισω τα παιδιά σας και να τα απασχολησω δημιουργικά. Έχω έμπειρια με παιδάκια οπου έκανα κ την πρακτική μου σε παιδικό σταθμό για αρκετό καιρό ήταν μοναδικές οι στιγμές.. θα χαιρομουν πολύ να συνεργαζομασταν !!!

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
12:00-15:00 tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 15/09/2016


Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Facebook tick


References  References (2)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • Post-Secondary School

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:1 year
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:
  • Premature:
  • Newborns:
  • Twins etc:
  • Work in:

    nursery school


icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs

Areas I am available:

  • Evosmos, Αmpelokipi Thessalonikis, Ilioupoli Thessalonikis, Panorama, Stavroupoli, Oreokastro, Sikies, Thessaloniki (Centre)