logo
Verified profile
Profile with recommendations

Babysitter



Residence: Oropos

Age: 41 years old

Experience: 4 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι μητέρα δύο μεγάλων παιδιών και η μεγάλη μου αγάπη για τα παιδιά ,με ώθησε να ασχοληθώ με το babysitting.Ως μητέρα και εγώ γνωρίζω πολύ καλά οτι κάθε παιδί είναι ξεχωριστό και με διαφορετικές ανάγκες και πάντα προσπαθώ να καταλάβω το παιδί και τις ανάγκες του.Είμαι διαθέσιμη καθημερινά απο τις 08:00-18:30.Το ωράριό μου είναι ευέλικτο και προσαρμόζεται πάντα σύμφωνα με τις ανάγκες της οικογένειας και του παιδιού.

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 12/12/2016

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Housekeeping related to childcare
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Kids gardening
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Popular 1 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent tick

Education

  • Post-Secondary School

    School / University:

    ΙΕΚ ΣΩΤΗΡΟΠΟΥΛΟΥ

    Degree title:

    Προσχολικής Αγωγής Δραστηριοτήτων Δημιουργικής Απασχόλησης
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • Braille no_tick
  • First Aid certificate no_tick

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:2 years
  • 3-5 years old:2 years
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    families

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Average)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghios Stefanos , Αnixi, Ekali, Thrakomakedones, Kapandriti, Krioneri, Markopoulo, Oropos, Afidnes, Sximatari