Profile with recommendations


Place of residence: Kalamaria

Age: 22 years old

Experience: 4 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Η μαμά και η αδερφή μου προσέχουν και οι ίδιες απο δύο αδελφάκια τα οποία έχει τύχει πολλές φορές να φυλάξω κι εγώ. Επίσης έχω φυλάξει τρία αδελφάκια απο την γειτονιά μου. Πάντα αγαπούσα τα παιδάκια. Είμαι 22 χρονών, επί πτυχίο στο τμήμα Βαλκανικών Σλαβικών και Ανατολικών σπουδών στο ΠΑΜΑΚ Θεσσαλονίκης. Να τονίσω ό,τι δεν υπάρχει κανένα πρόβλημα με τα μαθήματά μου.

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 07/09/2016


Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Primary school tutoring

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Phone Number tick
References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • University

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:under 6 months old
  • 3-5 years old:2 years
  • 6-12 years old:3 years
  • 13+ years old:
  • Premature:
  • Newborns:
  • Twins etc:
  • Work in:

    Family/friends house


icon Mother tongue: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)
    Russian (Average)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs

Areas I am available:

  • Analipsi, Kalamaria, Toumpa, Triandria