logo

Tutor



Place of residence: Aghia Paraskevi

Age: 27 years old

Experience: 9 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Αγαπάω πολύ τα παιδιά και αυτό είναι ο βασικός λόγος που διάλεξα αυτή τη σχολή και τη δουλειά μου! Έχω δουλέψει στην Ελληνογερμανική Αγωγή στην Παλλήνη, στην Λεόντειο Νέας Σμύρνης ως εκπαιδευτικός! Έχω χρόνια εμπειρίας σε ιδιαίτερα μαθήματα και φύλαξη παιδιών! Φέτος (2014-2015) εργάστηκα ως ωρομίσθια εκπαιδευτικός στα απογευματινά μαθήματα Αγγλικών του νηπιαγωγείου των εκπαιδευτηρίων "Ελληνική Παιδεία".

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00
12:00-15:00
15:00-18:00
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 13/08/2015

Services:

Image Primary school tutoring
Image Private lessons
Image Language & literary lessons
Image Literature
Image Language teaching
Image Writing
Image History
Image Ancient Greek
Image Foreign languages
Image English lessons
Image French lessons

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Reviews:

Total reviews (1 parents have reviewed this expert)

Review criteria:


Punctual
Collaborative
Communicative
View all reviews in detail here!

Validation details:

  • Phone Number tick

More

Popular 2 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • University

    School / University:

    Παιδαγωγικό τμήμα δημοτικής εκπαίδευσης Αθήνας
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • icon First Aid Help tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:4 years
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: 2 years
  • Work in:

    school, families

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Fluent)
    French (Very good)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Paraskevi, Athens (center), Ampelokipi, Gerakas, Ilisia, Kaisariani, Pallini, Papagou, Halandri, Holargos