logo
Verified profile
Profile with recommendations

Baby Nurse



Place of residence: Peristeri

Age: 22 years old

Experience: 4 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Σπουδάζω σε ιδιωτική σχολή βρεφονηπιοκομίας.Εχω ασχοληθεί με ηλικίες από 3-8 χρονών.Είμαι αρκετά υπεύθυνη και έχω μεγάλη αγάπη για τα παιδιά και αυτό είναι κάτι που φυσικά θα κρίνετε και εσείς σαν γονείς.Δυστυχώς η σχολή και η πρακτική που κάνω μου αφήνουν λίγο χρόνο για αυτό και η απασχόληση μου είναι ευκαιριακή.Θα χαρώ πολύ να επικοινωνήσετε μαζί μου και να απαντήσω σε οποιαδήποτε απορία σας.Πέρα από την απλή φύλαξη του παιδιού μπορώ να του προσφέρω δημιουργική απασχόληση και μελέτη.Τα ωράρια μου είναι καθημερινές από τις 15:00-23:00&το Σαββατοκύριακο είμαι διαθέσιμη ανάλογα με τις ανάγκες της οικογένειας.

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 02/11/2016

Services:

Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image Cooking
Image Ironing
Image Cleaning
Image Chores related to children
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Kids gardening
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick

More

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Popular 1 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • Post-Secondary School

    School / University:

    ΙΕΚ ΔΕΛΤΑ

    Degree:

    Βοηθός Βρεφονηπιοκομου-Γ εξάμηνο
  • Diplomas no_tick
  • Seminars ( i ) tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • icon First Aid Help no_tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:1 year
  • 3-5 years old:4 years
  • 6-12 years old:3 years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    nursery school, families

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Varvara, Aghioi Anargyroi, Aghios Dimitrios , Aghios Ioannis Renti, Athens (center), Egaleo, Dafni, Zografou, Ilioupoli, Irakleio, Thissio, Kolonaki, Kolonos, Koridallos, Metaxourghio, Nea Ionia, Neos Kosmos, Nikaia, Peristeri, Petralona, Petroupoli , Sepolia, Tavros, Haidari, Κerameikos