logo
Profile with recommendations

Tutor



Place of residence: Aghia Paraskevi

Age: 24 years old

Experience: 2 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Ως άνθρωπος είμαι υπομονετική και καλή ακροάτρια.
Αποφοίτησα το 2014 από το παιδαγωγικό δημοτικής εκπαίδευσης.Διαθέτω εξειδίκευση στη συμβουλευτική προσανατολισμού και κάνω μεταπτυχιακό,με εμβάθυνση στη χρήση νέων τεχνολογιών στην εκπαίδευση.
Αναλαμβάνω τη μελέτη των μαθητών όλων των τάξεων του δημοτικου,την προετοιμασία τους για τα διαγωνίσματα και τη δημιουργική τους απασχόληση.Επίσης είμαι διαθέσιμη για πρωινή παράλληλη στήριξη μαθητών.

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 06/09/2016

Services:

Image Creative Play at home
Image Parents counselling
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Private lessons

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Phone Number tick

More

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • Master degree

    School / University:

    Παιδαγωγικό Δημοτικής Εκπαίδευσης,Παν/μιο Αιγαίου

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:2 years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    institution, Tutoring classes, families

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Paraskevi, Ampelokipi, Vrilissia, Gerakas, Glyka Nera, Kolonaki, Marousi, Melissia, Nea Filothei, Neo Psichiko, Papagou, Holargos, Psichiko