Profile with recommendations


Place of residence: Agios Pavlos

Age: 19 years old

Experience: 4 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Καλησπέρα, θεωρώ πως ένας λόγος για τον οποίο θα μπορούσε να με διαλέξει ένα ζευγάρι για να προσέχω το παιδί του είναι το γεγονός ότι αγάπω τα παιδιά κι εκείνα εμένα. Νομίζω πως έχω τον τρόπο να μπορώ να τα προσελκύω και να με αγα πουν διότι ασχολούμαι μαζί τους. Ίσως σαΣ φανεί αστείο αλλά το μικρό μου ξαδέρφακι ως πρώτη του κουβέντα είπε το όνομα μου κι όχι μαμά ή μπαμπά όπως είθισται.

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 06/09/2016


Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Parents counselling
Image Crafts
Image Practical support
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Private lessons
Image Language & literary lessons
Image Literature
Image Language teaching
Image Writing
Image History
Image Ancient Greek
Image Latin
Image Art
Image Arts & crafts

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Phone Number tick
  • Google tick
References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • University
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • icon First Aid Help no_tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:2 years
  • 3-5 years old:2 years
  • 6-12 years old:2 years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    Family/friends house


icon Mother tongue: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Agios Pavlos, Analipsi, Toumpa, Triandria, Thessaloniki (Centre)