Last Login:

13/11/2016

Member Since:05/09/2016 Accept Rate:100%
0 families tagged this carer as their favorite.
logo
Verified profile

Professor



Kato Patisia

44 years old 10+ years Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Καθηγήτρια Φυσικής και Θετικών Επιστημών με επιμόρφωση και μακρόχρονη εμπειρία με παιδιά που παρουσιάζουν μαθησιακές δυσκολίες.Είμαι ατόμο δημιουργικά και η αγάπη μου για την τέχνη με ώθησε να σπουδάσω και θέατρο.Όταν δε παραδίδω ιδιαίτερα μαθήματα πάνω στη Φυσική μου αρέσει να ασχολούμαι με τη δημιουργική απασχόληση παιδιών ηλικίας 6 ετών έως και 12 ετών.Το πρόγραμμά μου είναι συζητήσιμο ανάλογα με τις ανάγκες κάθε οικογένειας.

Documents were verified

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

  • National ID / Passport tick
  • Diplomas tick
  • Additional languages tick
  • References tick
  • The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!
  • Μeeting tick
  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Profiler personality test tick

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Live in
(24 hours a day, 1 day off per week)
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 09/09/2016

Education

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

  • Master degree
    Goldsmiths College UOL
    MA Performance
  • Diplomas
    Υποκριτική Τεχνης (Δραματική Σχολής Μαίρης Βογιατζή Τράγκα)validated
  • Seminars
    Ειδική Αγωγή-Μαθησιακές Δυσκολίες/Δυσλεξία (ΕΚΠΑ, 2015)validated
    Μαθησιακές Δυσκολίες-Δυσλεξία (ΕΚΠΑ, 2012)validated
    Σεμινάριο Θεατρικού Παιχνιδιου (Σχολείο Παιχνιδιού , 2013)validated
    "Διδακτική των Θετικών Επιστημών" (kings College UOL 2006-2007" , 2006)validated
Languages I speak:
  • Greek (Native language) tick
  • English (Fluent) tick
  • French (Average) tick

Services:

Tutoring





I offer my services to:

Children
tick 0-12 months old (No experience experience)
tick Premature (No experience experience)
tick 1-2 years old (No experience experience)
tick Newborns (No experience experience)
tick 3-5 years old (less than 6 months experience)
tick Twins etc (No experience experience)
tick 6-12 years old (2 years experience)
tick Special Needs (No experience experience)
tick 13+ years old(5+ years experience)






Special Needs
tick (Fluent )
tick Down Syndrome (Fluent )
tick Diabetes (Fluent )
tick Autism (Fluent )
tick Asthma (Fluent )
Epilepsy
tick ΟCD (Fluent )
tick Sleep Disorder (Fluent )
Disability