Profile with recommendations


Place of residence: Metamorfosi

Age: 28 years old

Experience: 5 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Κοινωνιολόγος - Παιδαγωγός Προσχολικής Αγωγής - Εμψυχώτρια Θεατρικού Παιχνιδιού - με μεταπτυχιακή ειδίκευση στην εκπαίδευση των Τεχνών (εικαστικά, μουσειοπαιδαγωγική, μουσικοκινητική, μουσική κ.α)
Με 5ετή εμπειρία σε παιδικό σταθμό αναλαμβάνοντας τμήματα βρεφικής ηλικίας, μεταβρεφικής καθώς και προνηπιακής!
Διαθέτω επίσης δικό μου παιδαγωγικό και ψυχαγωγικό υλικό (παραμύθια, βιβλία εκπαιδευτικά, βιβλία δραστηριοτήτων, μουσικά όργανα, επιτραπέζια παιχνίδια, εκπαιδευτικά παιχνίδια, εκπαιδευτικές κάρτες κ.α.)

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 04/09/2016


Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image Chores related to children
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Post natal support
Image Arts & crafts
Image Music & movement lessons

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Facebook tick


References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • Master degree

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:2 years
  • 1-2 years old:1 year
  • 3-5 years old:2 years
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:
  • Premature:
  • Newborns:
  • Twins etc:
  • Work in:

    nursery school, nursery school, Tutoring classes, families


icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)
    French (Very good)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs

Areas I am available:

  • Irakleio, Kifisia, Lykovrisi, Marousi, Metamorfosi, Nea Erithrea, Nea Ionia, Nea Filadelfia, Pefki