Profile with recommendations


Place of residence: Holargos

Age: 23 years old

Experience: no experience

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Ειμαι η Μυρτω ,23 ετων.Ειμαι αποφοιτη Ψυχολογιας και Τμηματος Χορου Κλασσικου και Συγχρονου.Εχω παρακολουθησει σεμιναρια Εκπαιδευτικης Ψυχολογιας,Θεατρικου Παιχνιδιου,Αυτισμός-Διάχυτες αναπτυξιακές δυσκολίες κ.ά.Ειμαι μελος ομαδας χορου με ατομα με κινητικες και νοητικες αναγκες.Ξεκιναω σπουδες επανω στην Ειδικη Αγωγη.

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 04/09/2016


Image Babysitting
Image Child therapist
Image Primary school tutoring

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick


References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • Post-Secondary School

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:
  • Premature:
  • Newborns:
  • Twins etc:
  • Work in:

    family/friends house


icon Native language: Greek

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Paraskevi, Papagou, Holargos