logo
Profile with recommendations

Babysitter



Place of residence: Nea Filadelfia

Age: 23 years old

Experience: 2 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Τα πολλά λόγια για εμένα είναι φτώχεια.
Υπερλατρεύω τα παιδιά κυρίως! Έχω κάνει την πρακτική μου κοντά δύο χρόνια σε έναν Παιδικό Σταθμό στην Καστοριά. Έχω μεγάλη υπομονή και πλησιάζω το κάθε παιδί με τον τρόπο που συνήθως μου δείχνει εκείνο ότι χρειάζεται. Προσπαθώ με διάφορες δραστηριότητες (π.χ τραγουδάκια, παιχνιδάκια, παραμυθάκια, είτε ατομικές είτε ομαδικές) να τα βοηθήσω να αρχίσουν να αυτοπειραματίζονται και να αυτοδημιουργούνται. Επίσης τους αναφέρω από την πρώτη κιόλας γνωριμία κάποιους κανόνες για να υπάρξει μία ευχάριστη συνεργασία!

Want to work

tick Full time
no_tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 04/09/2016

Services:

Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Ironing
Image Cleaning
Image Chores related to children
Image Private lessons
Image Foreign languages
Image German
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Phone Number tick
  • Google tick

More

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • Secondary school

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:2 years
  • 3-5 years old:2 years
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    nursery school

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Average)
    German (Fluent)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available: