Profile with recommendations


Place of residence: Koridallos

Age: 52 years old

Experience: 9 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Ονομάζομαι Γεωργία Κονταξή και είμαι 50χρ.
Εχω εμπειρια απο παιδια καθοτι ειμαι η ιδια μελος πολυτεκνης οικογενειας και μητέρα δυο παιδιών.
Εχω δουλεψει στο παρελθον με παιδια ,ηλικίας απο 9 μηνών μέχρι 12 ετών ,τουλάχιστον 9 χρόνια.
Ζητω εργασια . Συστασεις, βιογραφικο διαθεσιμα εφοσον ζητηθουν!

Want to work

tick Full time
no_tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 03/09/2016


Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Travel nanny
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Phone Number tick
  • Facebook tick


References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent tick


  • Secondary school

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:3 years
  • 1-2 years old:5+ years
  • 3-5 years old:5+ years
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:
  • Premature:
  • Newborns:
  • Twins etc:
  • Work in:



icon Native language: Greek

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs

Areas I am available:

  • Athens (center), Egaleo, Thissio, Kolonaki, Koridallos, Palaio Faliro, Piraeus