logo
Profile with recommendations

Babysitter



Place of residence: Athens (center)

Age: 21 years old

Experience: 1 year

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Λίγα λόγια για εμένα : Είμαι φοιτήτρια στο Εθνικό Καποδιστριακό Πανεπιστήμιο Αθηνών, στο τμήμα Φιλοσοφίας, Παιδαγωγικών και Ψυχολογίας και ζω στην Αθήνα. Μου αρέσει πολύ να δουλεύω με παιδιά και ιδιαιτέρως με παιδιά προσχολικής ηλικίας ή/και παιδιά δημοτικού. Για τον λόγο αυτό επιλέγω να ψάξω μια δουλειά που θα με απασχολεί με τέτοιο τρόπο. Επιπλέον, φέτος το καλοκαίρι επέλεξα να είμαι ομαδάρχισσα στην κατασκήνωση του Σοφικού Κορινθίας "The Ranch", σε ομάδα κοριτσιών έντεκα ετών. Η εμπειρίες που συγκέντρωσα μετά το τέλος της περιόδου ήταν όμορφες και ιδιαίτερες. Η δουλειά με τα παιδιά σου προσφέρει ενέργεια και χαρά. Με ενδιάφερει αρκετά και για αυτό τον λόγο φτιάχνω το προφίλ μου εδώ για να κυνηγήσω κι εδώ μια τέτοια δουλειά.

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 04/09/2016

Services:

Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Crafts
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Private lessons
Image Literature
Image Language teaching
Image Writing
Image History
Image Ancient Greek

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Phone Number tick

More

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • Secondary school

    School / University:

    Ε.Κ.Π.Α.
  • Diplomas no_tick
  • Seminars ( i ) tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • icon First Aid Help no_tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:1 year
  • 13+ years old:1 year
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    school, Kατασκήνωση, families

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience
  • ADHD
  • Asthma

Areas I am available: