logo
Profile with recommendations

Babysitter



Residence: Elefsina

Age: 19 years old

Experience: 2 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Εχω πειρα απο παιδακια καθως εχω προσεξει πολλα απο μικρες ηλικιες ,εχω υπομονη και ειμαι παρα πολυ ηρεμος ανθρωπος .Εχω μεγαλωσει με πολλη αγαπη με αρχες και αξιες απο την οικογενεια μου και για αυτο πιστευω οτι η σωστη ανατροφη και φροντιδα ενος παιδιου πρεπει να βασιζετει στην κατανοηση ,εμπιστοσυνη και αγαπη .Σπουδαζω οικονομικα στο 2 ετος και για αυτο μπορω να βοηθησω τα παιδακια με τα σχολικα μαθηματα σε οτι χρειαστουν

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 05/09/2016

Services:

Image Babysitting
Image Homework help
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • University/ College

    School / University:

    Οικονομικο πανεπιστημιο Πειραια

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:2 years
  • 6-12 years old:2 years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    family/friends house

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Elefsina, Piraeus