logo
Verified profile
Profile with recommendations

Babysitter



Residence: Lamia

Age: 50 years old

Experience: 10+ years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι τυπική, υπεύθυνη και ακολουθώ πάντα τις οδηγίες και τις επιθυμίες των γονιών.

Έχω αποφοιτήσει από το Παιδαγωγικό Ινστιτούτο, το τμήμα Προσχολικής Αγωγής με ειδικότητα στην Παιδοψυχολογία.

Έχω εργαστεί για 6 χρόνια σε νηπιαγωγείο του εξωτερικού και για 2 χρόνια σε ιδιωτικό νηπιαγωγείο και παιδικό σταθμό στην Ελλάδα. Έχω εργαστεί ακόμη ως babysitter, για 2 χρόνια, ενός βρέφους 7 μηνών.

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 22/09/2016

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Child therapist
Image Parents counselling
Image Play & learn a language
Image Laundry
Image Housekeeping related to childcare
Image Russian
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick
  • Google tick
  • Greek tick
  • Russian tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent tick

Education

  • University/ College

    School / University:

    Παιδαγωγικό Ινστιτούτο Τασκένδης

    Degree title:

    Παιδαγωγική και Ψυχολογία
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • Braille no_tick
  • First Aid certificate no_tick

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:2 years
  • 1-2 years old:2 years
  • 3-5 years old:5+ years
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    nursery school, nursery school, families

Additional languages

Native language: Russian
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Fluent)
    Russian (Native language)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Lamia