logo
Profile with recommendations Profile that wants to travel abroad

Babysitter



Place of residence: Anavissos

Age: 21 years old

Experience: less than 6 months

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

Contact In order to get in contact,
upgrade to Premium Gold

About me

Καλησπέρα σε όλους τους γονείς :)
Ονομάζομαι Φιλιπ, 20 χρονών και είμαι Ελληνογερμανος από την Αθηνά. Από το νηπιαγωγείο πηγαίνω στην Γερμανική σχόλη Αθηνών Μόλις τέλειωσα το δεύτερο 6μηνο στο New York College, Athens. Μιλάω ελληνικά, γερμανικά και αγγλικά άπταιστα, οπότε άμα το παιδί σας χρειάζεται βοήθεια με τα μαθήματα του στης γλώσσες, μπορώ να το βοηθήσω. Πάντα είχα τρέλα με τα παιδιά εχω μια μικρότερη αδελφή και αρκετά μικρά Ξαδέλφια και ανίψια. Μαγειρεύω όλη μου την ζωή, κυριολεκτικά από το 3 μου με την γιαγιά μου. Δεν δουλεύω, ούτε πηγαίνω σχόλιο, οπότε είμαι εδώ για το παιδί σας 24 ώρες το εικοσιτετράωρο. Θα χαιρόμουνα πολλή να τα πούμε από κοντά

Πολλά χαιρετίσατε.
Φιλιπ Πενκα

Services:

Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Child therapist
Image Travel nanny
Image Parents counselling
Image Puppetry
Image Domestic Help
Image English
Image German
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Kids gardening
Image Psychological support
Image Art
Image Arts & crafts
Image Foreign languages
Image English lessons
Image German
Image Work out
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick

More

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Working abroad  Willing to work abroad
  • Cyprus tick
  • United Kingdom tick
  • Switzerland tick
  • Austria tick
  • Germany tick

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • University
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • icon First Aid Help no_tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:less than 6 months
  • 1-2 years old:less than 6 months
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    family/friends house

Languages

icon Native language: German
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)
    English (Fluent)
    German (Native language)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Vari, Varkiza, Voula, Vouliagmeni, Glyfada, Elliniko, Kifisia, Kolonaki, Lagonisi, Nea Erithrea, Palaio Faliro, Saronida, Politeia