logo
Profile with recommendations

Tutor



Residence: Kolonaki

Age: 32 years old

Experience: 4 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Ως παιδαγωγός, στόχος μου είναι η ηθική, κοινωνική και συναισθηματική ανάπτυξη του παιδιού.
H εκπαιδευτική μου φιλοσοφία βασίζεται κυρίως στη βιωματική μάθηση μέσα από το παχνίδι.
Όσον αφορά στην αγγλική γλώσσα, πιστεύω ότι η εκμάθησή της επιτυγχάνεται καλύτερα μέσα από οργανωμένες και ελεύθερες δραστηριότητες που βασίζονται στο βιωματικό παιχνίδι καθώς και μέσα από διάλογο βασισμένο στην καθημερινότητα του κάθε παιδιού (φαγητό, πλύσιμο δοντιών, συζήτηση για τα ενδιαφέροντά του κτλ)

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00
12:00-15:00
15:00-18:00
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 03/06/2015

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Play & learn a language
Image Homework help
Image Private lessons
Image Art
Image Creative drama
Image Music
Image Music & movement lessons
Image Foreign languages
Image English lessons
Image Physical education
Image Yoga

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (2)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Popular 2 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • Master degree

    School / University:

    University of Strathclyde, Primary Education

    Degree title:

    Ειδική Αγωγή

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:2 years
  • 6-12 years old:2 years
  • 13+ years old:1 year
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    nursery school, school, families, family/friends house

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)
    English (Fluent)
    French (Very good)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs 1 year
  • ADHD
  • Down Syndrome
  • Autism

Areas I am available:

  • Athens (center), Ampelokipi, Gkizi, Exarcheia, Thissio, Kolonaki, Kipseli, Lykavitos, Metaxourghio, Petralona