Last Login:

24/05/2017

Member Since:01/09/2016 Accept Rate:100%
2 families tagged this carer as their favorite.
logo
Verified profile

Tutor



Palaio Faliro

31 years old 6 years Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Προσπαθώ να αφοσιωθώ σε κάθε παιδί στο μέγιστο βαθμό ώστε να επιτύχω το καλύτερο αποτέλεσμα στη διαδικασία της μάθησης, δημιουργώντας ένα ήρεμο και φιλικό περιβάλλον.

Documents were verified

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

  • National ID / Passport tick
  • Diplomas tick
  • Additional languages tick
  • References tick
  • The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!
  • Μeeting tick
  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Profiler personality test tick

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Live in
(24 hours a day, 1 day off per week)
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 20/04/2017

Education

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

  • University/ College
  • Diplomas
    Παιδαγωγικό Δημοτικής Εκπαίδευσης (Πανεπιστήμιο Πατρών)validated
  • Seminars
    Σημειολογία των Διαταραχών Αυτιστικού Φάσματος» (Πανεπιστήμιο Πατρών, 2011)
    Καινοτόμες Προσεγγίσεις στην Εκπαίδευση: Σχεδιασμός και Δικτύωση (Πανεπιστήμιο Πατρών, 2012)
    Συγκριτικές απεικονίσεις στα Εκπαιδευτικά Συστήματα της Ευρώπης: η υπόθεση της Πορτογαλίας και της Ελλάδας (Πανεπιστήμιο Πατρών, 2013)
    Η Παιδική Βία δεν κρύβεται (Πανεπιστήμιο Πατρών, 2014)
    Μαθησιακές Δυσκολίες και προβλήματα συμπεριφοράς (Δυσλεξία - ΔΕΠΥ - Αυτισμός) (Διεπιστημονικό Κέντρο Ηπείρου, 2016)
Languages I speak:
  • English (Very good) tick

Services:

Tutoring





Extra services: Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot, Transporting children by family car, Transporting kids by his own car,

I offer my services to:

Children
tick 0-12 months old (1 year experience)
tick Premature (No experience experience)
tick 1-2 years old (1 year experience)
tick Newborns (less than 6 months experience)
tick 3-5 years old (No experience experience)
tick Twins etc (No experience experience)
tick 6-12 years old (5+ years experience)
tick Special Needs (No experience experience)
tick 13+ years old(5+ years experience)






Special Needs
Down Syndrome
Diabetes
Autism
Asthma
Epilepsy
ΟCD
Sleep Disorder
Disability