Profile with recommendations


Place of residence: Petralona

Age: 28 years old

Experience: 6 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Ονομάζομαι Αμαλία Βασιλακοπούλου και είμαι απόφοιτη του τμήματος Φιλοσοφίας, Παιδαγωγικής και Ψυχολογίας του Πανεπιστημίου Αθηνών, με μεταπτυχιακές σπουδές στον τομέα των Ψηφιακών Τεχνολογιών στην Εκπαίδευση. Ασχολούμαι με τη διδασκαλία απο τη φοιτητική μου ζωή και έχω εμπειρία με παιδιά ποικίλων ηλικιών. Χρησιμοποιώ και αξιοποιώ τις νέες τεχνολογίες κατά τη μαθησιακή διαδικασία, προκειμένου το μάθημα να είναι ενδιαφέρον και καινοτόμο.

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 02/09/2016


Image Primary school tutoring
Image Language & literary lessons
Image Literature
Image Language teaching
Image Writing
Image History
Image Ancient Greek
Image Latin

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • Master degree

    School / University:

    Εθνικό και Καποδιστριακό Πανεπιστήμιο Αθηνών, Φιλοσοφική Σχολή Αθηνών

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:under 6 months old
  • 6-12 years old:4 year
  • 13+ years old:4 year
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    School, Camp, Families


icon Mother tongue: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Fluent)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghios Dimitrios , Athens (center), Egaleo, Ampelokipi, Dafni, Thissio, Kallithea, Kolonaki, Koukaki , Moschato, Neo Faliro, Neos Kosmos, Petralona, Tavros