logo
Profile with recommendations

Tutor



Residence: Kaisariani

Age: 25 years old

Experience: 7 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι ένας άνθρωπος γεμάτος με αγάπη και κατανοηση για τα παιδιά από μικρή! Μου αρέσει να έρχομαι σε συναναστροφη μαζί τους ώστε να κατανοώ τις ανάγκες τους και να τα βοηθάω στις δυσκολίες τους είτε αφορά μια απλή ή πιο δύσκολη απορία είτε ένα μάθημά τους!Μου αρέσει να συνεργάζομαι με γονείς, ώστε όλοι μαζί να είμαστε δίπλα στα παιδιά και να αισθάνονται υποστήριξη από κάθε πλευρά.Είμαι υπομονετική, συνεπής και μεθοδικη. Μου αρέσει η ενασχόληση με τα παιδιά σε κατασκευές, ζωγραφιές, παραμύθια και η μελέτη των μαθημάτων τους.

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 16/11/2016

Services:

Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Play & learn a language
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image English
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Prenatal councelling
Image Homework help
Image Private lessons
Image Language & literacy lessons
Image Literature
Image Language teaching
Image Writing
Image History
Image Ancient Greek
Image Maths & science tutoring
Image Maths
Image Physics
Image Chemistry
Image Biology
Image Geography
Image English lessons
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Facebook tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • University/ College

    School / University:

    Εθνικό και Καποδιστριακο Πανεπιστήμιο Αθηνών

    Degree title:

    Παιδαγωγικό Τμήμα Δημοτικής Εκπαίδευσης
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • Braille no_tick
  • First Aid certificate no_tick

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:2 years
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    families, family/friends house

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Fluent)
    Italian (Average)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Egaleo, Zografou, Ilioupoli, Kaisariani, Kolonaki, Pagkrati