Profile with recommendations Profile that wants to travel abroad


Place of residence: Kallithea

Age: 31 years old

Experience: 8 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

Contact In order to get in contact,
upgrade to Premium Gold

About me

Ονομάζομαι Βασίλης..Είμαι πτυχιούχος του τμήματος Φιλοσοφίας-Παιδαγωγικής και Ψυχολογίας με εξειδίκευση στην Παιδαγωγική καθώς και του μεταπτυχιακού προγράμματος Ψυχολογίας και ΜΜΕ του Παντείου Πανεπιστημίου.Ασχολούμαι 8 χρόνια με παιδιά δημοτικού και γυμνασίου,έχοντας εμπειρία στη μελέτη,τη δημιουργική ενασχόληση τους καθώς και τη φύλαξή τους.Συνεργασία,κλίμα επικοινωνίας,μεταδοτικότητα,εξατομίκευση ανάλογα με το εκάστοτε παιδί,και αγάπη γι αυτό που κάνω είναι κάποια από τα παιδαγωγικά μέσα που χρησιμοποιώ!


Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Child therapist
Image Travel nanny
Image Parents counselling
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Private lessons
Image Language & literary lessons
Image Literature
Image Language teaching
Image Writing
Image History
Image Ancient Greek
Image Latin
Image Foreign languages
Image English lessons
Image Italian
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Facebook tick
References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Working abroad  Willing to work abroad

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • Master degree
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • icon First Aid Help no_tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:5+ years
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    Families, Family/friends house


icon Mother tongue: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Fluent)
    Italian (Very good)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Paraskevi, Aghios Dimitrios , Aghios Ioannis Renti, Athens (center), Egaleo, Alimos, Ampelokipi, Argyroupoli, Aspropirgos, Voula, Glyfada, Dafni, Elefsina, Elliniko, Zografou, Ilioupoli, Thissio, Ilisia, Kallithea, Kolonaki, Koukaki , Kipseli, Lykavitos, Moschato, Nea Smirni, Neo Faliro, Neos Kosmos, Pagkrati, Palaio Faliro, Papagou, Piraeus, Petralona, Tavros, Ymittos, Haidari, Halandri