logo
Profile with recommendations Profile that wants to travel abroad

Tutor



Residence: Nea Smirni

Age: 29 years old

Experience: 8 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

Contact In order to get in contact,
upgrade to Premium Gold

About me

Προερχομαι απο μια πολυμελης οικογενεια. Ειμαι το τέταρτο από τα εξι παιδια. Ασχολούμαι με τα παιδαγωγικα τα τελευταία 7 χρονια. Περισυ επέστρεψα στην Αθήνα μετα απο 6 χρονια εργασιας σε σχολεια της επαρχίας. Θα ηταν χαρα μου να σταθω διπλα στα παιδια σας σε οτι με χρειαστουν.

Services:

Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Play & learn a language
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image English
Image Spanish
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Homework help
Image Private lessons
Image Maths & science tutoring
Image Maths
Image Physics
Image Chemistry
Image Biology
Image Geography
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Working abroad  Willing to work abroad
  • Iraq tick
  • Syria tick
  • Armenia tick
  • Finland tick
  • Maldives tick
  • Nepal tick
  • Japan tick
  • Russia tick
  • Portugal tick
  • Tunisia tick
  • Spain tick
  • Morocco tick
  • Algeria tick
  • Iceland tick
  • France tick
  • Norway tick
  • Italy tick
  • Croatia tick
  • Paraguay tick
  • Jamaica tick
  • Cuba tick
  • Bahamas tick
  • Venezuela tick
  • Colombia tick
  • Argentina tick
  • Chile tick
  • Peru tick
  • French Polynesia tick
  • Puerto Rico tick
  • Canada tick
  • United States tick
  • Palestinian Territory tick
  • Serbia tick

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • Master degree

    School / University:

    ΤΠΕ Ρόδου

    Degree title:

    Παιδικο βιβλιο και παιδαγωγικο υλικο
  • Diplomas no_tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • Braille no_tick
  • First Aid certificate tick

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:5+ years
  • 1-2 years old:5+ years
  • 3-5 years old:5+ years
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    playground, school, camp, families

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)
    English (Fluent)
    Spanish (Very good)
    German (Average)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghios Dimitrios , Athens (center), Alimos, Argyroupoli, Glyfada, Dafni, Ekali, Elliniko, Ilioupoli, Irakleio, Thissio, Kallithea, Kifisia, Koukaki , Kipseli, Lykovrisi, Marousi, Melissia, Metamorfosi, Moschato, Nea Erithrea, Nea Ionia, Nea Smirni, Nea Filadelfia, Palaio Faliro, Petralona, Pefki, Filothei, Psichiko