Last Login:


Member Since:30/08/2016 Accept Rate:100%
4 families tagged this carer as their favorite.
Verified profile



26 years old 6 years Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Η αγάπη μου για τα παιδιά με ώθησε να επιλέξω τα παιδαγωγικά ως επάγγελμα. Είμαι δάσκαλος πτυχιούχος τους παιδαγωγικού τμήματος του Πανεπιστημίου Κρήτης και μεταπτυχιακός φοιτητής στο Καποδιστριακό Πανεπιστήμιο στο τμήμα Νέων Τεχνολογιών στην Εκπαίδευση.Η προϋπηρεσία μου έχει αποκτηθεί μέσω της διδασκαλίας σε σχολεία καθώς και ιδιωτικά,-κατ' οίκον ιδιαίτερα.Η επικοινωνία μου με τα παιδιά είναι παρα πολύ καλή γιατί πάντα προσπαθώ να καταλάβω τις ανάγκες και τα θέλω τους και η προσέγγισή μου γίνεται υπό αυτό το πρίσμα.Οι περισσότερες ιδιωτικές συνεργασίες μου κρατούν χρόνια (μέχρι το παιδί να τελειώσει το δημοτικό)λόγω της καλή συνεργασίας και εμπιστοσύνης που αναπτύσσεται μεταξύ μας.

Documents were verified

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

  • National ID / Passport tick
  • Diplomas tick
  • Additional languages (not all) tick
  • References tick
  • The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!
  • Μeeting tick
  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Profiler personality test tick

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Live in
(24 hours a day, 1 day off per week)
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 18/05/2017


tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

  • University/ College
    Πανεπιστήμιο Κρήτης
    Παιδαγωγικό Τμήμα Δημοτικής Εκπαίδευσης
  • Diplomas
    Π.Τ.Δ.Ε (πανεπιστήμιο)
  • Seminars
    Ψυχοσεξουαλική Ανάπτυξη και Αγωγή του παιδιού (Πανεπιστήμιο Κρήτης, 2015)
    Ο εκπαιδευτικός ως διαμορφωτής του αναλυτικού προγράμματος (Πανεπιστήμιο Κρήτης, 2015)
    Πρακτικές τέχνες του θεάτρου και θεωρία του δράματος (Πανεπιστήμιο Κρήτης, 2014)
    Γενική Βιολογία (Πανεπιστήμιο Κρήτης, 2014)
    Ζητήματα της ελληνικής ως δεύτερης γλώσσας (Πανεπιστήμιο Κρήτης, 2015)
Languages I speak:
  • English (Fluent) tick
  • Russian (Average)



I offer my services to:

tick 0-12 months old (No experience experience)
tick Premature (No experience experience)
tick 1-2 years old (No experience experience)
tick Newborns (No experience experience)
tick 3-5 years old (No experience experience)
tick Twins etc (No experience experience)
tick 6-12 years old (3 years experience)
tick Special Needs (No experience experience)
tick 13+ years old(3 years experience)

Special Needs
Down Syndrome
Sleep Disorder