logo
Verified profile
Profile with recommendations Popular profile Profile that wants to travel abroad

Baby Nurse



Residence: Toumpa

Age: 52 years old

Experience: 10+ years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Οι κοντινοί μου άνθρωποι με χαρακτηρίζουν ως ένα άτομο ιδιαίτερα εργατικό και αφοσιωμένο με οτιδήποτε καταπιαστεί. 'Ενα άτομο εχέμυθο, με ήθος και αγάπη για όλα τα παιδιά.
Προσπαθώ πάντα να δημιουργώ ένα περιβάλλον μέσα από το οποίο τα παιδιά μου να λαμβάνουν τα απαραίτητα ερεθίσματα για να αναπτύξουν την φαντασία και δημιουργικότητά τους καθώς παράλληλα την αυτονομία και ανεξαρτησία τους.
Για μένα η ενασχόληση με τα παιδιά προσχολικής ηλικίας είναι κάτι παραπάνω από απλά δουλειά, είναι λειτούργημα και αντιλαμβάνομαι πλήρως την μεγάλη αυτή ευθύνη.

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
no_tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 09/11/2016

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Post natal support

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick
  • Google tick
  • Greek tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Popular 3 Parents have added him to favorites
Working abroad  Willing to work abroad

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent tick

Education

  • University/ College

    School / University:

    ΑΤΕΙ Θεσσαλονίκης

    Degree title:

    Πτυχιούχος Βρεφονηπιοκομίας του Τμήματος Προσχολικής Αγωγής της σχολής επαγγελμάτων Υγείας και Πρόνειας

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:5+ years
  • 1-2 years old:5+ years
  • 3-5 years old:5+ years
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:5+ years
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:5+ years
  • Twins etc: less than 6 months
  • Work in:

    nursery school, nursery school, institution

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Fluent)
    English (Average)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Analipsi, Kalamaria, Toumpa, Panorama, Triandria, Thessaloniki (Centre)