Preschool teacher

Residence: Volos

Age: 24 years old

Experience: 2 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Έχω σπουδάσει στο τμήμα Προσχολικής Εκπαίδευσης του Πανεπιστημίου Θεσσαλίας όπου πλέον συνεχίζω τις μεταπτυχιακές σπουδές μου "Παιδαγωγικό υλικό και παιδαγωγικό παιχνίδι". Αναλαμβάνω τη φύλαξη αλλά και τη δημιουργική απασχόληση των μικρότερων παιδιών καθώς και την καθημερινή μελέτη των μεγαλύτερων αλλά και τη διδασκαλία ξένων γλωσσών (Αγγλικά και Γερμανικά). Διαθέτω μεγάλο εύρος παιδαγωγικού υλικού με το οποίο τα παιδιά θα απασχολούνται, θα διασκεδάζουν αλλά και θα επεκτείνουν συνεχώς τις γνώσεις τους σε ένα ασφαλές, χαρούμενο και εμψυχωτικό περιβάλλον.

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 16/11/2016


Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Play & learn a language
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Homework help
Image Private lessons
Image Foreign languages
Image Computer learning

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Popular 2 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick


  • University/ College

    School / University:

    Παιδαγωγικό τμήμα Προσχολικής εκπαίδευσης

    Degree title:

    ΑΕΙ Θεσσαλίας
  • Diplomas no_tick
  • Seminars ( i ) tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • Braille no_tick
  • First Aid certificate no_tick

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:2 years
  • 6-12 years old:less than 6 months
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    nursery school, school, family/friends house

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)
    English (Very good)
    German (Average)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Volos