logo
Verified profile
Profile with recommendations

Special needs tutor



Residence: Patra

Age: 27 years old

Experience: 6 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Ασχολούμαι με τα παιδιά τα τελευταία 6 χρόνια ως δασκάλα στο σπίτι, βοηθώντας τα στην πρόοδό τους μέσω της κατανόησης των μαθημάτων του σχολείου και μέσω πρόσθετων εργασιών. Με τα παιδια προσχολικής ηλικίας, γεμιζουμε το χρονο μας με δημιουργικη απασχοληση, παιχνιδι, χειροτεχνιες και κουκλοθεατρο. Με διακρίνει μεθοδικότητα , υπομονή, κατανόηση, αγάπη για τα παιδιά και πολλή όρεξη για το επάγγελμα μου.

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick
21:00-00:00 tick
00:00-06:00 tick
tick Available
Last update: 23/09/2015

Services:

Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Play & learn a language
Image English
Image Spanish
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Homework help
Image Private lessons
Image Literature
Image Language teaching
Image Writing
Image History
Image Ancient Greek
Image Latin
Image Foreign languages
Image English lessons
Image Spanish
Image Computer learning

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick
  • Albanian tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Popular 2 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • Master degree

    School / University:

    Metropolitan College

    Degree title:

    Ειδική αγωγή
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • Braille no_tick
  • First Aid certificate no_tick

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:1 year
  • 6-12 years old:1 year
  • 13+ years old:4 years
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    Tutoring classes, families, family/friends house

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)
    Spanish (Very good)
    Albanian (Very good)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience
  • ADHD
  • Down Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Disability

Areas I am available:

  • Peloponnese