logo
Verified profile
Profile with recommendations Popular profile Nannuka Volunteer

Babysitter



Residence: Palaio Faliro

Age: 23 years old

Experience: 5 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Μόνο μία λέξη μπορεί να χαρακτηρίσει την προσωπικότητά μου: αισιόδοξη.
Δεν αντιμετωπίζω την φύλαξη ή την δημιουργική απασχόληση ενός παιδού απλά ως δουλειά, για εμένα είναι ένας τρόπος ζωής. Είναι σαν να πηγαίνω σε ένα μάθημα στο οποίο θα διδάξω και θα διδαχτώ, θα δώσω και ταυτόχρονα θα πάρω πολλά πράγματα.
Γιατί η ενασχόληση με αυτά τα υπέροχα πλάσματα με κάνει υπέροχο άνθρωπο, πράγμα που προσπαθώ να τους το μεταδώσω!
Είμαι επίμονο και υπομονετικό άτομο και όπως μου λένε αρκετοί μόλις χαμογελάω εκπέμπω μία απερίγραπτη θετική αύρα. Σημείωση: Είμαι συνέχεια χαμογελαστή! :)
Αναμένω σύντομα τους καινούριους μικρούς μου φίλους....

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick
00:00-06:00 tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 19/01/2017

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Play & learn a language
Image Cooking/Meal preparation
Image Laundry
Image Cleaning
Image Housekeeping related to childcare
Image English
Image Crafts
Image Homework help
Image Private lessons
Image Foreign languages
Image English lessons
Image Physical education
Image Contemporary dance
Image Computer learning

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Reviews:

Total reviews (5 parents have reviewed this expert)

Review criteria:


Punctual
Collaborative
Communicative
Friendly with children
Organized
View all reviews in detail here!

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick
  • Profiler personality test tick
  • Google tick
  • Greek tick
  • English tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (4)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Popular 16 Parents have added him to favorites
  Personality test

The expert has successfully completed the Profiler personality test. In order to view the results, request access, here.

Main info

icon Nationality: Albanian
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • University/ College

    School / University:

    ΠΑΝΤΕΙΟ ΠΑΝΕΠΙΣΤΗΜΙΟ

    Degree title:

    ΠΟΛΙΤΙΚΕΣ ΕΠΙΣΤΗΜΕΣ ΚΑΙ ΙΣΤΟΡΙΑ

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:1 year
  • 3-5 years old:1 year
  • 6-12 years old:3 years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience

Additional languages

Native language: Albanian
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Fluent)
    English (Fluent)
    Albanian (Native language)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Varvara, Aghios Dimitrios , Alimos, Voula, Vouliagmeni, Glyfada, Dafni, Elliniko, Ilioupoli, Kallithea, Kolonaki, Koukaki , Moschato, Nea Smirni, Neo Faliro, Neos Kosmos, Nikaia, Pagkrati, Palaio Faliro, Piraeus, Petralona, Tavros