logo
Profile with recommendations

Professor



Place of residence: Petralona

Age: 32 years old

Experience: 10+ years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Βλέπω τον μαθητή μου οπως θα έπρεπε να τον βλέπει κάθε παιδαγωγός: ως μοναδική κ ξεχωριστή προσωπικότητα, με τις δικες του ιδιαιτερότητες και ανάγκες. Αγαπώ τη δουλειά μου κ πανω απο Όλα τους μαθητές μου που κάθε χρόνο μου υπενθυμίζουν το λόγο που επέλεξα αυτό το επάγγελμα . Διαθέτω μεθοδικότητα, βοηθάω το μαθητή να λειτουργεί με πρόγραμμα,μέσω της διδασκαλίας μου κατανοεί την αξία της συνέπειας στις εργασίες και τη μελέτη του ενώ παράλληλα ,λειτουργώντας ως καθοδηγητής, ενεργοποιώ τη φαντασία και δημιουργικότητα του.Το μάθημα γίνεται ευχάριστο και ο μαθητής αντλεί τη γνώση που χρειάζεται για να έχει επιτυχία στο διδασκόμενο αντικείμενο.

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 27/08/2016

Services:

Image Private lessons
Image Language & literary lessons
Image Literature
Image Language teaching
Image Writing
Image History
Image Ancient Greek
Image Latin

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Phone Number tick

More

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent tick

Education

  • Master degree

    School / University:

    Καποδιστριακό Πανεπιστήμιο Αθηνών

    Degree:

    Φιλολογίας

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:3 years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    institution, Tutoring classes, families, family/friends house

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)
    German (Average)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghios Dimitrios , Egaleo, Dafni, Thissio, Kallithea, Kolonaki, Neos Kosmos, Petralona, Κerameikos