Profile with recommendations


Place of residence: Ioannina

Age: 29 years old

Experience: 3 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι ένας άνθρωπος ευχάριστος και επικοινωνιακός,με ιδιαίτερη αγάπη για τα παιδιά.Η επί χρόνια ενασχόλησή μου με παιδιά όλων των ηλικιών (είτε πρόκειται για ΑμεΑ,είτε όχι),με έκανε να κατανοώ περισσότερο τις ανάγκες τους και να βρίσκω διάφορους τρόπους ώστε με δραστηριότητες να εμπλουτίζεται ο χρόνος τους δημιουργικά,αλλά και ο λόγος τους.

Want to work

tick Full time
no_tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 26/08/2016


Image Child therapist
Image Parents counselling
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Private lessons
Image Literature
Image Language teaching
Image Writing
Image History
Image Ancient Greek

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Google tick
References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • University
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • icon First Aid Help no_tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:2 years
  • 13+ years old:
  • Premature:
  • Newborns:
  • Twins etc:
  • Work in:

    Tutoring classes


icon Mother tongue: Greek

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs

Areas I am available:

  • Attiki , Ioannina, Igoumenitsa