logo
Popular profile

Midwife



Residence: Αnixi

Age: 32 years old

Experience: 8 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Με λένε Ρόζα, είμαι 29 χρονών, έχω τελειώσει Μαιευτική και έκανα την πρακτική μου στην χώρα μου. Όταν ήρθα στην Ελλάδα, έκανα αναγνώριση του πτυχίου μου και πρακτική στο Νοσοκομείο Αλεξάνδρα. Έπειτα εργάστηκα για 6 χρόνια στο ίδιο νοσοκομείο, ως αποκλειστική στα τμήματα με λεχώνες, όπου τις βοηθούσα μετα τη γέννηση του μωρού, στον θηλασμό και γενικότερα με ό,τι έχει να κάνει με το βρέφος (μπάνιο, τάισμα, άλλαγμα) Μετά το εξιτήριό τους, τις επισκεπτόμουν κατ' οίκον. Έχω δουλέψει επίσης με δίδυμα.

Αγαπάω πολύ τα παιδιά και μου αρέσει να προσφέρω. Για εμένα μια χαρούμενη, νέα μητέρα είναι το παν.

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick
18:00-21:00 tick
21:00-00:00 tick
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 27/05/2015

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Prenatal councelling
Image Labor support
Image Post natal support
Image Breastfeeding
Image Practical support
Image Psychological support

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Facebook tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Popular 6 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Armenian
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent tick

Education

  • University/ College

    School / University:

    Τμήμα Μαιευτικής

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:5+ years
  • 1-2 years old:5+ years
  • 3-5 years old:3 years
  • 6-12 years old:1 year
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:5+ years
  • Newborns:5+ years
  • Twins etc: 5+ years
  • Work in:

    maternity hospital, families, family/friends house

Additional languages

Native language: Russian

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Paraskevi, Athens (center), Egaleo, Alimos, Ampelokipi, Galatsi, Zografou, Kaisariani, Kifisia, Kolonaki, Metaxourghio, Moschato, Neo Faliro, Neo Psichiko, Pagkrati, Palaio Faliro, Palaio Psichiko, Pallini, Papagou, Piraeus, Penteli, Peristeri, Petralona, Tavros, Ymittos, Filothei, Haidari, Halandri, Holargos, Psichiko, Goudi