Profile with recommendations Profile that wants to travel abroad


Place of residence: Aghios Ioannis Renti

Age: 34 years old

Experience: 10+ years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Ονομάζομαι Μαρία, και είμαι 34 ετών..και λόγω δυσκολίας εύρεσης εργασίας στον κλάδο δουλεύω ως babysitter.. Είμαι απόφοιτος του τμήματος Βιβλιοθηκονομίας και Συστημάτων πληροφόρησης του Τ.Ε.Ι Αθήνας. Έχω εμπειρία από παιδιά καθότι είμαι η ίδια μέλος πολύτεκνης οικογενείας έχω δουλέψει στο παρελθόν με παιδιά, συνεχίζοντας έως και σήμερα στην οργάνωση και εκτέλεση παιδικών εκδηλώσεων ,βιογραφικό διαθέσιμο εφόσον ζητηθεί.

• Μεγάλη ευχέρεια στην επικοινωνία με τα παιδιά.
• Υπευθυνότητα, εργατικότητα, συνέπεια.
• Μεγάλη προσαρμοστικότητα

Want to work

tick Full time
no_tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 17/10/2016


Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Travel nanny
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image Domestic Help
Image Chores related to children
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Working abroad  Willing to work abroad

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • University
  • Diplomas no_tick
  • Seminars ( i ) tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • icon First Aid Help no_tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:2 years
  • 1-2 years old:5+ years
  • 3-5 years old:5+ years
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    Playground, Institution, Families, Family/friends house


icon Mother tongue: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Mother tongue)
    English (Average)
    Albanian (Fluent)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghios Ioannis Renti, Athens (center), Egaleo, Gkizi, Peristeri, Tavros, Haidari, Κerameikos