logo
Profile with recommendations

Tutor



Residence: Neo Psichiko

Age: 25 years old

Experience: 4 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι απόφοιτη του Παιδαγωγικού Τμήματος Δημοτικής Εκπαίδευσης Αθηνών και τα τελευταία 4 έτη έχω εργαστεί με παιδιά ηλικίας 6 έως 12 ετών στα πλαίσια μαθησιακής στήριξης και δημιουργικής απασχόλησής τους. Αυτή την περίοδο ολοκληρώνω τη φοίτησή μου στο Μεταπτυχιακό Πρόγραμμα με κατεύθυνση την Ηλεκτρονική Μάθηση (E-learning) στο Πανεπιστήμιο Πειραιά. Βασικός άξονας της εργασίας μου είναι η καλλιέργεια ενός ευχάριστου κλίματος συνεργασίας με του μαθητές που θα τους βοηθήσει μέσα από δημιουργικές και καλοσχεδιασμένες δραστηριότητες να ενισχύσουν τις μαθησιακές τους δυνατότητες.

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 23/08/2016

Services:

Image Homework help

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Phone Number tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • University/ College

    School / University:

    ΕΚΠΑ

    Degree title:

    Παιδαγωγικό Τμήμα Δημοτικής Εκπαίδευσης

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:4 years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    families, family/friends house

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)
    French (Very good)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Athens (center), Ampelokipi, Zografou, Neo Psichiko, Palaio Psichiko, Filothei, Halandri, Holargos, Psichiko, Goudi