Profile with recommendations


Residence: Petroupoli

Age: 40 years old

Experience: 5 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Καλησπέρα ονομάζομαι Δεσποινα είμαι 39 ετων και μανουλα δυο μικρων ζουζουνιών !!!
Εχω τελειωσει βρεφονηπιοκόμος και εχω εργαστεί σε παιδικους σταθμούς ως βοηθος βρεφοκομου , επισης εχω κρατησει αρκετα παιδακια από βρέφη εως και την ηλικια των 6 ετων !!!
Ενδιαφέρομαι για εργασια ως βοηθος βρεφοκομου η ως babysitter !!
Θα με ενδιεφερε ημιαπασχοληση κυριως στις περιοχες δυτικων προαστιων !!!
Σας ευχαριστω !!!!

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 27/10/2016


Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Phone Number tick
  • Facebook tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (2)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent tick


  • Post-Secondary School
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • Braille no_tick
  • First Aid certificate no_tick

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:3 years
  • 1-2 years old:1 year
  • 3-5 years old:1 year
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:
  • Premature:
  • Newborns:
  • Twins etc:
  • Work in:

    nursery school

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs

Areas I am available:

  • Peristeri, Petroupoli