logo
Profile with recommendations Profile that wants to travel abroad

Babysitter



Residence: Alimos

Age: 0 years old

Experience: 4 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Απο μικρή ακολουθώ τα βήματα της μητέρας μου που είναι βρεφονηπιοκόμος! Αγαπάω τα παιδιά και με αγαπάν και αυτά. Είμαι πιο πολυ φίλη με τα παιδία απο μια απλή babysitter. Εχω ενέργεια και πολύ φαντασία ετσί ώστε το παιχνίδι, το φαγητό και γενικότερα οι ώρες που θα περνάω με τα παιδιά θα είναι διασκέδαση γι αυτά! Αν και δεν έχω κάποιο χαρτί απο σχολή στα χέρια μου εχω μεγάλη εμπειρία με παιδιά απο 3 μηνών μέχρι και 4 ετών. Επίσης είμαι και φιλόζωη για όποιον έχει και κατοικίδιο στο σπίτι! Είμαι διαθέσιμη κάθε μέρα όλες τις ώρες.

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
no_tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 26/08/2016

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Phone Number tick
  • Facebook tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Working abroad  Willing to work abroad

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • Secondary school

    Degree title:

    Εφαρμοσμένων Τεχνών

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:less than 6 months
  • 1-2 years old:3 years
  • 3-5 years old:1 year
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: less than 6 months
  • Work in:

    families

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghios Dimitrios , Alimos, Dafni, Ilioupoli, Nea Smirni, Palaio Faliro