logo

Babysitter



Residence: Ilioupoli

Age: 23 years old

Experience: 3 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Γειά σας, με λένε Αλεξάνδρα και είμαι φοιτήτρια στο ΤΕΙ Προσχολικής Αγωγής Αθήνας (4ο έτος). Αγαπάω πολύ τα παιδιά και μου αρέσει να ασχολούμαι μαζί τους κάνοντας δημιουργικά πράγματα !! Μπορώ να ασχοληθώ με διαφορετικές ηλικίες και να προσφέρω με αγάπη και υπομονή όσα χρειάζεται το παιδί, καθώς και να ανταποκριθώ στις ιδιαιτερότητες και δεξιότητές του!! Θα ήταν χαρά μου, λοιπόν, να φυλάξω το δικό σας παιδάκι κάνοντάς το να περνάει όμορφες και χαλαρές στιγμές μαζί μου, ακόμα κι αν χρειάζεται να κάνουμε τα μαθήματα μαζί :)

*Μπορώ μόνο Σαββατοκύριακα διότι έχω σχολή.

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00
12:00-15:00
15:00-18:00
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 18/09/2016

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Homework help

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Facebook tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Popular 2 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • University/ College

    School / University:

    Υγείας και Πρόνοιας - Τμήμα Προσχολικής Αγωγής

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:1 year
  • 1-2 years old:1 year
  • 3-5 years old:1 year
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    nursery school, nursery school, families, family/friends house

Additional languages

Native language: Greek

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghios Dimitrios , Athens (center), Alimos, Argyroupoli, Voula, Vouliagmeni, Vyronas, Glyfada, Dafni, Elliniko, Ilioupoli, Kaisariani, Kareas, Nea Smirni, Neos Kosmos, Pagkrati, Ymittos