logo
Profile with recommendations

Preschool teacher



Residence: Kalamaria

Age: 25 years old

Experience: 4 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι πτυχιούχος του τμήματος Επιστημών Προσχολικής Αγωγής και Εκπαίδευσης, ΑΠΘ, αλλά και υποψήφια μεταπτυχιακού διπλώματος του τμήματος Επιστημών Φυσικής Αγωγής και Αθλητισμού ΑΠΘ, στο τομέα της Σχολικής Φυσικής Αγωγής. Αναζητώ θέση εργασίας ως νηπιαγωγός, αλλά και ως κατ' οίκον φροντίστρια. Διαθέτω άριστες δεξιότητες επικοινωνίας με τα παιδιά που αποκτήθηκαν μέσα από την εμπειρία μου, καθώς και καλές δεξιότητες επικοινωνίας με τους γονείς που αποκτήθηκαν μέσα από την οργάνωση ψυχαγωγικών εκδηλώσεων και δραστηριοτήτων. Διαθέτω άριστες δεξιότητες χειρισμού Ηλεκτρονικού Υπολογιστή, καθώς και μια ενεργή ερευνητική δραστηριότητα στο τομέα της προσχολικής αγωγής. Αναφορικά με τις ατομικές μου δεξιότητες, είμαι κάτοχος του πτυχίου τόσο αγγλικής όσο και γερμανικής γλώσσας.Επιπρόσθετα, ενδιαφέρομαι για τον αθλητισμό και κοινωνικές δράσεις, όπως οργάνωση σχολικής ανακύκλωσης.

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
no_tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 22/08/2016

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Child therapist
Image Parents counselling
Image Play & learn a language
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image Housekeeping related to childcare
Image English
Image German
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Homework help
Image Language & literacy lessons
Image Literature
Image Language teaching
Image Writing
Image History
Image Ancient Greek
Image Latin
Image Arts & crafts
Image Foreign languages
Image English lessons
Image German
Image Physical education
Image Work out

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • Master degree
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • Braille no_tick
  • First Aid certificate no_tick

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:less than 6 months
  • 1-2 years old:less than 6 months
  • 3-5 years old:4 years
  • 6-12 years old:4 years
  • 13+ years old:
  • Premature:
  • Newborns:
  • Twins etc:
  • Work in:

    school, families

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)
    English (Very good)
    German (Fluent)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs

Areas I am available:

  • Evosmos, Analipsi, Thermi, Kalamaria, Toumpa, Panorama, Triandria, Thessaloniki (Centre)