logo
Profile with recommendations

Professor



Residence: Athens (center)

Age: 23 years old

Experience: 6 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Πτυχιούχος του τμήματος Μαθηματικών του Ε.Κ.Π.Α και φοιτήτρια στο Μεταπτυχιακό Πρόγραμμα Στατιστικής και Επιχειρησιακής Έρευνας στο τμήμα Μαθηματικών του Ε.Κ.Π.Α
Επικοινωνιακή, με ειδίκευση στη Διδακτική των Μαθηματικών και αγάπη για τα παιδιά. Το νεαρό της ηλικίας μου και η μέχρι τώρα εμπειρία μου τόσο σε ιδιαίτερα μαθήματα, αλλά και ως ομαδάρχισσα σε παιδικές κατασκηνώσεις αποτελούν σημαντικούς παράγοντες για την καλή επικοινωνία με τα παιδιά, την όρεξη για δουλειά μέσα από καινοτόμες μεθόδους με επίκεντρο το παιδί και την ανάπτυξη των γνώσεων και των δεξιοτήτων του.
Ξένες Γλώσσες: Aγγλικά (επιπέδου Γ2), Γερμανικά (επιπέδου Γ1)
Άλλα ενδιαφέροντα: Κολύμβηση, γιόγκα, παραδοσιακοί χοροί, διάβασμα κ.α

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00
12:00-15:00
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 21/08/2016

Services:

Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Housekeeping related to childcare
Image Homework help
Image Private lessons
Image Maths & science tutoring
Image Maths
Image Physics
Image Foreign languages
Image English lessons
Image Physical education
Image Volleyball
Image Yoga
Image Pilates
Image Traditional dances
Image Work out
Image Computer learning

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • Master degree

    School / University:

    Σχολή Θετικών Επιστημών, Τμήμα Μαθηματικών, Εθνικό Καποδιστριακό Πανεπιστήμιο Αθηνών

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:1 year
  • 6-12 years old:2 years
  • 13+ years old:5+ years
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    Kατασκήνωση, families

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Fluent)
    German (Very good)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available: