logo
Profile with recommendations

Baby Nurse



Residence: Galatsi

Age: 46 years old

Experience: 10+ years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Σοβαρή, εργατική , υπεύθυνη , λατρεύω τα παιδιά , έχω τρία δικά μου . Μ'αρέσει να παίζω μαζί τους , να τους διαβάζω αλλά και να τα απασχολώ δημιουργικά τόσο με παιχνίδια όσο και με κατασκευές . Μπορώ να τα βοηθήσω στο διάβασμα του σχολείου αλλά και όταν πρόκειται για μωρά μπορώ να τα φροντίσω σε ότι χρειαστούν .Γνωρίζω αγγλικά σε επίπεδο LOWER, έχω τελειώσει το λύκειο καθώς και σχολή γραμματέων και γενικής λογιστικής . Είμαι

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 23/08/2016

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image English
Image French
Image Greek
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Kids gardening
Image Homework help
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent tick

Education

  • Secondary school
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • Braille no_tick
  • First Aid certificate no_tick

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:5+ years
  • 1-2 years old:3 years
  • 3-5 years old:5+ years
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:
  • Premature:
  • Newborns:
  • Twins etc:
  • Work in:

    families

Additional languages

Native language: Greek

Special Needs

  • Special Needs

Areas I am available:

  • Aghioi Anargyroi, Athens (center), Ano Patisia, Galatsi, Gkizi, Zografou, Kolonaki, Kipseli, Lamprini, Metamorfosi, Nea Filadelfia, Nea Chalkidona, Peristeri, Petroupoli , Rizoupoli , Halandri, Psichiko