logo
Verified profile

Preschool teacher



Residence: Nikaia

Age: 29 years old

Experience: 9 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Γεια σας!Είμαι η Βασιλική και έχω σπουδάσει Νηπιαγωγός στο Παν/μιο Πατρών. Ήδη απο τις σπουδές μου έχω ασχοληθεί με τη φύλαξη βρεφών και παιδιών, με δημιουργική απασχόληση και με καθημερινή μελέτη δημοτικού σχολείου! Επίσης έχω εργαστεί για 2,5 χρόνια σε γερμανικό νηπιαγωγείο στο Μόναχο. Είμαι αρκετά δημιουργικό άτομο στη δουλειά μου, με αγάπη προς τα παιδιά και υπευθυνότητα!

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 28/02/2017

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Music & Movement
Image Housekeeping related to childcare
Image English
Image German
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Homework help
Image Private lessons
Image Language teaching
Image Writing
Image History
Image Maths
Image Art
Image Arts & crafts
Image English lessons
Image German
Image Tae Kwon Do
Image Work out
Image Computer learning

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick
  • Greek tick
  • English tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • University/ College

    School / University:

    Πατρών

    Degree title:

    ΤΕΕΑΠΗ

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:1 year
  • 1-2 years old:2 years
  • 3-5 years old:3 years
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)
    English (Very good)
    German (Very good)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Paraskevi, Aghios Dimitrios , Aghios Ioannis Renti, Athens (center), Egaleo, Ampelokipi, Ano Patisia, Vrilissia, Exarcheia, Irakleio, Thissio, Kaisariani, Kallithea, Kallipoli, Keratsini, Kifisia, Kolonaki, Koridallos, Moschato, Nikaia, Palaio Faliro, Piraeus, Halandri