logo
Verified profile

Babysitter



Residence: Nea Peramos

Age: 18 years old

Experience: less than 6 months

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Αγαπώ τα παιδιά απο μικρή ηλικία !Μεγάλωσα σε πολύτεκνη οικογένεια οπότε έχω ολες τις απαραίτητες γνώσεις για την φροντίδα ενός παιδιού, εφόσον φρόντιζα τα μικρα μου αδέρφια!Επίσης είμαι νέα φοιτήτρια,υπομονετική με πολυ όρεξη για παιχνίδι και ειμαι πρόθυμη να προσφέρω αγαπη και φροντιδα στα πιο γλυκα πλασματακια του κοσμου...τα παιδιά σας!!

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 09/01/2017

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Vacation childcare
Image Music & Movement
Image Laundry
Image Housekeeping related to childcare
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Homework help
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick
  • Facebook tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • University/ College

    School / University:

    ΤΕΙ Δυτικής Ελλάδας

    Degree title:

    Διοίκηση επιχειρήσεων
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • Braille no_tick
  • First Aid certificate no_tick

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:less than 6 months
  • 6-12 years old:1 year
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    camp

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Athens (center), Egaleo, Elefsina, Megara, Piraeus, Haidari, Nea Peramos