logo
Profile with recommendations

Babysitter



Residence: Epanomi

Age: 26 years old

Experience: 3 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Ονομάζομαι Ζ. Μαγδαληνή και είμαι 25 ετών. Είμαι πτυχιούχος του Παιδαγωγικού Τμήματος Δημοτικής Εκπαίδευσης του Πανεπιστημίου Θεσσαλίας. Αγαπώ πολύ τα παιδιά και απολαμβάνω να περνάω χρόνο μαζί τους. Έχω δυο ανήψια (2 και 3 ετών) που υπεραγαπώ και ασχολούμαι πολύ μαζί τους από τη γέννησή τους. Εδώ και ένα χρόνο έχω αναλάβει τη φύλαξη και τη μελέτη (κατά τη σχολική περίοδο) δύο παιδιών (ένα αγόρι ηλικίας 7 ετών και ένα κορίτσι 5 ετών).

Στον ελεύθερο χρόνο μου ακούω μουσική, διαβάζω, γυμνάζομαι και εδώ και κάποιους μήνες ασχολούμαι με τους λάτιν χορούς.

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00
12:00-15:00
15:00-18:00
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 18/08/2016

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Vacation childcare
Image Puppetry
Image Cooking/Meal preparation
Image Laundry
Image Cleaning
Image Housekeeping related to childcare
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Homework help
Image Private lessons
Image Language teaching
Image Writing
Image Ancient Greek
Image Maths & science tutoring
Image English lessons
Image Physical education
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Google tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • University/ College

    School / University:

    Πανεπιστήμιο Θεσσαλίας

    Degree title:

    Σχολή Ανθρωπιστικών και Κοινωνικών Επιστημών, Παιδαγωγικό Τμήμα Δημοτικής Εκπαίδευσης (Βαθμός: 9,20)
  • Diplomas no_tick
  • Seminars ( i ) tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • Braille no_tick
  • First Aid certificate no_tick

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:1 year
  • 1-2 years old:3 years
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:1 year
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    Kατασκήνωση

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience
  • ADHD
  • Down Syndrome
  • Diabetes
  • Autism
  • Asthma
  • Sleep Disorder

Areas I am available:

  • Thessaloniki